National student Board

Serianna Kvarøy
National Leader


 Student Chapter UiB

Judith Vestre
Tora Haugen Myklebust
Head of GeOracle
Sverre Soldal
Head of courses and development
Solveig Adine Osjord
Head of SoMe and digital content


 Student Chapter UiO

Torjus Haakens
Guro Lilledal Andersen
Head of GeOracle
Karianne Danneberg
Head of SoMe and Digital content


Student Chapter UiT

Ola Jensvoll
Leader and head of course development
Amund Dahl Vaagland
Head of Recruitment and Media
Malin Egeli Myklebust
Head of Finance and GeOracle